"Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge Him, and He shall direct your paths." 
- Prov 3.5-6


Committee’s are for making fruitful, effective decisions for the smooth running of the church. The purpose of the committee meeting at the church is to reconcile divergent viewpoints and bring back to the church a satisfactory solution, also committee give opportunities for Christian growth and the development of a sense of personal responsibility. Church committee members who experience unity and consensus at a meeting become motivated lay leaders.


St. John’s MTC committee meetings are held with proper preparation, a prayerful countenance and god-directed strategies in place. St. John’s MTC provides a creative, uninhibited discussion atmosphere for its members for discovering innovative ideas for the growth of Church. The internal auditors are Mr. P.M. Mathew and Mr. Anoop E. Cherian.

Following are the executive committee members of ST. John’s MTC, Hounslow, UK for the year 2015 - 2016

Executive Committee

Rev. Shibu Kurian

Mr Jacob P. Abraham

Mr Varughese Mathew

Mr Biju Joseph

Mr James Varghese

Mr Shabu Varughese, Dr Suresh Sanuel

Mr V. M. Mathew, Mr Sam Mohan Cheeran

Mr Sunny Abraham Valiyakalayil

Mr Varughese V. Mathew

Mr Varughese Mathew

Mr Alexander Renjith Joseph

Mrs Aleyamma Cherian

Miss Steffy Mathew

Dr John Thomas

Mr Biju Mathews

Mr David Joy Philip

Mr Jacob Thalikallumkal

Mr Santhosh John Abraham

Mr Reneeth Iype

Mr Prakash Joy

Mr Jose Chacko

Mr Joji Abraham

Bible Message

Trust in the LORD with all your heart and do not lean on your own understanding . In all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make straight your paths. Proverbs 3:5-6

Click here
to send your

Click here
for our